Tom Kanan
President - Pro Racer
Sam Heller
Vice President - Pro Racer
Roger Porcelli
Senior Tech Inspector - Pro Racer
Nick Kanan
Pro Racer
Eric Peterson
Pro Racer
Jim Singer
Pro Racer
Ryan Archambault
Pro Racer
Tom Gray
Pro Racer
Mike Gow
Pro Racer
Show More

Come Race With Us!

Competition Comittee:  

Roger Porcelli:

Sam Heller:

Tom Kanan:                                      



Roger Porcelli

  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2016 by Mid Atlantic HOPRA. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now